Calendar

Events, Exhibits, and Classes





Month View
October 2019
SMTWTFS
12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031

Unless otherwise noted all programs will be presented in English. All programs and events are free and open to the public.

Results 1 - 260 for Wednesday, October 16, 2019 - Saturday, October 16, 2021
Click on for more info
Wednesday, October 16, 2019
11:00 - 1:00
Wednesday, October 16, 2019
4:00 - 5:00
Wednesday, October 16, 2019
6:30 - 7:30
Friday, October 18, 2019
3:00 - 4:00
Saturday, October 19, 2019
11:00 - 12:00
Saturday, October 19, 2019
2:00 - 3:00
Saturday, October 19, 2019
4:00 - 5:00
Tuesday, October 22, 2019
4:00 - 5:00
Saturday, October 26, 2019
11:00 - 12:00
Tuesday, October 29, 2019
4:00 - 6:00
Friday, November 1, 2019
4:00 - 4:30
Saturday, November 2, 2019
11:00 - 12:00
Saturday, November 2, 2019
2:00 - 5:00
Saturday, November 2, 2019
2:00 - 3:00
Saturday, November 9, 2019
11:00 - 12:00
Tuesday, November 12, 2019
7:00 - 8:00
Wednesday, November 13, 2019
6:30 - 7:30
Saturday, November 16, 2019
11:00 - 12:00
Tuesday, November 19, 2019
3:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, November 19, 2019
4:00 - 5:00
Tuesday, November 19, 2019
4:30 - 5:30
Wednesday, November 20, 2019
11:00 - 1:00
Wednesday, November 20, 2019
4:00 - 5:00
Saturday, November 23, 2019
11:00 - 12:00
Saturday, November 23, 2019
2:00 - 3:00
Tuesday, November 26, 2019
1:30 - 3:00
Tuesday, November 26, 2019
4:00 - 6:00
Saturday, November 30, 2019
11:00 - 12:00
Friday, December 6, 2019
4:00 - 4:30
Saturday, December 7, 2019
11:00 - 12:00
Saturday, December 14, 2019
11:00 - 12:00
Wednesday, December 18, 2019
11:00 - 1:00
Saturday, December 21, 2019
11:00 - 12:00
Saturday, December 28, 2019
11:00 - 12:00
Saturday, January 4, 2020
11:00 - 12:00
Saturday, January 11, 2020
11:00 - 12:00
Wednesday, January 15, 2020
11:00 - 1:00
Saturday, January 18, 2020
11:00 - 12:00
Saturday, January 25, 2020
11:00 - 12:00
Saturday, February 1, 2020
11:00 - 12:00
Saturday, February 8, 2020
11:00 - 12:00
Saturday, February 15, 2020
11:00 - 12:00
Wednesday, February 19, 2020
11:00 - 1:00
Saturday, February 22, 2020
11:00 - 12:00
Saturday, February 29, 2020
11:00 - 12:00
Saturday, March 7, 2020
11:00 - 12:00
Saturday, March 14, 2020
11:00 - 12:00
Wednesday, March 18, 2020
11:00 - 1:00
Saturday, March 21, 2020
11:00 - 12:00
Saturday, March 28, 2020
11:00 - 12:00
Saturday, April 4, 2020
11:00 - 12:00
Saturday, April 11, 2020
11:00 - 12:00
Wednesday, April 15, 2020
11:00 - 1:00
Saturday, April 18, 2020
11:00 - 12:00
Saturday, April 25, 2020
11:00 - 12:00
Saturday, May 2, 2020
11:00 - 12:00
Saturday, May 9, 2020
11:00 - 12:00
Saturday, May 16, 2020
11:00 - 12:00
Wednesday, May 20, 2020
11:00 - 1:00
Saturday, May 23, 2020
11:00 - 12:00
Saturday, May 30, 2020
11:00 - 12:00
Saturday, June 6, 2020
11:00 - 12:00
Saturday, June 13, 2020
11:00 - 12:00
Wednesday, June 17, 2020
11:00 - 1:00
Saturday, June 20, 2020
11:00 - 12:00
Saturday, June 27, 2020
11:00 - 12:00
Saturday, July 11, 2020
11:00 - 12:00
Wednesday, July 15, 2020
11:00 - 1:00
Saturday, July 18, 2020
11:00 - 12:00
Saturday, July 25, 2020
11:00 - 12:00
Saturday, August 1, 2020
11:00 - 12:00
Saturday, August 8, 2020
11:00 - 12:00
Saturday, August 15, 2020
11:00 - 12:00
Wednesday, August 19, 2020
11:00 - 1:00
Saturday, August 22, 2020
11:00 - 12:00
Saturday, August 29, 2020
11:00 - 12:00
Saturday, September 5, 2020
11:00 - 12:00
Saturday, September 12, 2020
11:00 - 12:00
Wednesday, September 16, 2020
11:00 - 1:00
Saturday, September 19, 2020
11:00 - 12:00
Saturday, September 26, 2020
11:00 - 12:00
Saturday, October 3, 2020
11:00 - 12:00
Saturday, October 10, 2020
11:00 - 12:00
Saturday, October 17, 2020
11:00 - 12:00
Wednesday, October 21, 2020
11:00 - 1:00
Saturday, October 24, 2020
11:00 - 12:00
Saturday, October 31, 2020
11:00 - 12:00
Saturday, November 7, 2020
11:00 - 12:00
Saturday, November 14, 2020
11:00 - 12:00
Wednesday, November 18, 2020
11:00 - 1:00
Saturday, November 21, 2020
11:00 - 12:00
Saturday, November 28, 2020
11:00 - 12:00
Saturday, December 5, 2020
11:00 - 12:00
Saturday, December 12, 2020
11:00 - 12:00
Wednesday, December 16, 2020
11:00 - 1:00
Saturday, December 19, 2020
11:00 - 12:00
Saturday, December 26, 2020
11:00 - 12:00
Saturday, January 2, 2021
11:00 - 12:00
Saturday, January 9, 2021
11:00 - 12:00
Saturday, January 16, 2021
11:00 - 12:00
Wednesday, January 20, 2021
11:00 - 1:00
Saturday, January 23, 2021
11:00 - 12:00
Saturday, January 30, 2021
11:00 - 12:00
Saturday, February 6, 2021
11:00 - 12:00
Saturday, February 13, 2021
11:00 - 12:00
Wednesday, February 17, 2021
11:00 - 1:00
Saturday, February 20, 2021
11:00 - 12:00
Saturday, February 27, 2021
11:00 - 12:00
Saturday, March 6, 2021
11:00 - 12:00
Saturday, March 13, 2021
11:00 - 12:00
Wednesday, March 17, 2021
11:00 - 1:00
Saturday, March 20, 2021
11:00 - 12:00
Saturday, March 27, 2021
11:00 - 12:00
Saturday, April 3, 2021
11:00 - 12:00
Saturday, April 10, 2021
11:00 - 12:00
Saturday, April 17, 2021
11:00 - 12:00
Wednesday, April 21, 2021
11:00 - 1:00
Saturday, April 24, 2021
11:00 - 12:00
Saturday, May 1, 2021
11:00 - 12:00
Saturday, May 8, 2021
11:00 - 12:00
Saturday, May 15, 2021
11:00 - 12:00
Wednesday, May 19, 2021
11:00 - 1:00
Saturday, May 22, 2021
11:00 - 12:00
Saturday, May 29, 2021
11:00 - 12:00
Saturday, June 5, 2021
11:00 - 12:00
Saturday, June 12, 2021
11:00 - 12:00
Wednesday, June 16, 2021
11:00 - 1:00
Saturday, June 19, 2021
11:00 - 12:00
Saturday, June 26, 2021
11:00 - 12:00
Saturday, July 3, 2021
11:00 - 12:00
Saturday, July 10, 2021
11:00 - 12:00
Saturday, July 17, 2021
11:00 - 12:00
Wednesday, July 21, 2021
11:00 - 1:00
Saturday, July 24, 2021
11:00 - 12:00
Saturday, July 31, 2021
11:00 - 12:00
Saturday, August 7, 2021
11:00 - 12:00
Saturday, August 14, 2021
11:00 - 12:00
Wednesday, August 18, 2021
11:00 - 1:00
Saturday, August 21, 2021
11:00 - 12:00
Saturday, August 28, 2021
11:00 - 12:00
Saturday, September 4, 2021
11:00 - 12:00
Saturday, September 11, 2021
11:00 - 12:00
Wednesday, September 15, 2021
11:00 - 1:00
Saturday, September 18, 2021
11:00 - 12:00
Saturday, September 25, 2021
11:00 - 12:00
Saturday, October 2, 2021
11:00 - 12:00
Saturday, October 9, 2021
11:00 - 12:00
Saturday, October 16, 2021
11:00 - 12:00

*Funded by Friends of the San Francisco Public Library.

Take our survey