Calendar

Events, Exhibits, and Classes





Month View
August 2019
SMTWTFS
123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

Unless otherwise noted all programs will be presented in English. All programs and events are free and open to the public.

Results 1 - 296 for Thursday, August 22, 2019 - Thursday, December 31, 2020
Click on for more info
Thursday, August 22, 2019
2:00 - 4:00
Saturday, August 24, 2019
2:00 - 4:00
Saturday, August 24, 2019
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, August 25, 2019
2:00 - 4:00
Thursday, August 29, 2019
2:00 - 4:00
Saturday, August 31, 2019
2:00 - 4:00
Saturday, August 31, 2019
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, September 1, 2019
2:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, September 4, 2019
10:30 - 11:30
Saturday, September 7, 2019
2:00 - 4:00
Saturday, September 7, 2019
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, September 8, 2019
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, September 8, 2019
2:00 - 3:00
Wednesday, September 11, 2019
10:30 - 11:30
Wednesday, September 11, 2019
6:00 - 7:00
Thursday, September 12, 2019
2:00 - 4:00
Saturday, September 14, 2019
2:00 - 4:00
Saturday, September 14, 2019
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, September 15, 2019
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, September 15, 2019
2:00 - 3:00
Sunday, September 15, 2019
3:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, September 18, 2019
10:30 - 11:30
Saturday, September 21, 2019
2:00 - 4:00
Saturday, September 21, 2019
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, September 22, 2019
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, September 22, 2019
2:00 - 3:00
Wednesday, September 25, 2019
10:30 - 11:30
Thursday, September 26, 2019
2:00 - 4:00
Friday, September 27, 2019
4:00 - 5:30
Saturday, September 28, 2019
2:00 - 4:00
Saturday, September 28, 2019
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, September 29, 2019
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, September 29, 2019
2:00 - 3:00
Saturday, October 5, 2019
2:00 - 4:00
Saturday, October 5, 2019
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, October 6, 2019
2:00 - 4:00
Saturday, October 12, 2019
2:00 - 4:00
Saturday, October 12, 2019
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, October 13, 2019
2:00 - 4:00
Saturday, October 19, 2019
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, October 20, 2019
2:00 - 4:00
Saturday, October 26, 2019
2:00 - 4:00
Saturday, October 26, 2019
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, October 27, 2019
2:00 - 4:00
Saturday, November 2, 2019
2:00 - 4:00
Saturday, November 2, 2019
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, November 3, 2019
2:00 - 4:00
Saturday, November 9, 2019
2:00 - 4:00
Saturday, November 9, 2019
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, November 10, 2019
2:00 - 4:00
Saturday, November 16, 2019
2:00 - 4:00
Saturday, November 16, 2019
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, November 17, 2019
2:00 - 4:00
Saturday, November 23, 2019
2:00 - 4:00
Saturday, November 23, 2019
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, November 24, 2019
2:00 - 4:00
Saturday, November 30, 2019
2:00 - 4:00
Saturday, November 30, 2019
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, December 1, 2019
2:00 - 4:00
Saturday, December 7, 2019
2:00 - 4:00
Saturday, December 7, 2019
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, December 8, 2019
2:00 - 4:00
Saturday, December 14, 2019
2:00 - 4:00
Saturday, December 14, 2019
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, December 15, 2019
2:00 - 4:00
Saturday, December 21, 2019
2:00 - 4:00
Saturday, December 21, 2019
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, December 22, 2019
2:00 - 4:00
Saturday, December 28, 2019
2:00 - 4:00
Saturday, December 28, 2019
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, December 29, 2019
2:00 - 4:00

*Funded by Friends of the San Francisco Public Library.

Take our survey