Calendar

Events, Exhibits, and Classes





Month View
March 2019
SMTWTFS
12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31

Unless otherwise noted all programs will be presented in English. All programs and events are free and open to the public.

Results 1 - 369 for Monday, March 18, 2019 - Tuesday, December 29, 2020
Click on for more info
Tuesday, March 19, 2019
12:00 - 2:00
Tuesday, March 19, 2019
5:00 - 6:00
Wednesday, March 20, 2019
4:00 - 6:00
Thursday, March 21, 2019
2:00 - 3:00
Thursday, March 21, 2019
3:00 - 4:00
Friday, March 22, 2019
1:00 - 3:00
Saturday, March 23, 2019
2:00 - 4:00
Saturday, March 23, 2019
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, March 24, 2019
2:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, March 26, 2019
2:30 - 3:30
Tuesday, March 26, 2019
5:00 - 6:00
Wednesday, March 27, 2019
4:00 - 6:00
Wednesday, March 27, 2019
7:00 - 8:00
Thursday, March 28, 2019
2:00 - 4:00
Friday, March 29, 2019
1:00 - 3:00
Saturday, March 30, 2019
2:00 - 4:00
Saturday, March 30, 2019
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, March 31, 2019
2:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, April 2, 2019
5:00 - 6:00
Wednesday, April 3, 2019
4:00 - 6:00
Thursday, April 4, 2019
2:00 - 4:00
Saturday, April 6, 2019
2:00 - 4:00
Saturday, April 6, 2019
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, April 7, 2019
2:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, April 9, 2019
1:00 - 2:00
Tuesday, April 9, 2019
5:00 - 6:00
Wednesday, April 10, 2019
4:00 - 6:00
Wednesday, April 10, 2019
6:00 - 7:30
Thursday, April 11, 2019
2:00 - 4:00
Saturday, April 13, 2019
10:30 - 12:30
Saturday, April 13, 2019
2:00 - 4:00
Saturday, April 13, 2019
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, April 14, 2019
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, April 14, 2019
2:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, April 16, 2019
5:00 - 6:00
Wednesday, April 17, 2019
4:00 - 6:00
Thursday, April 18, 2019
2:00 - 4:00
Saturday, April 20, 2019
10:30 - 12:30
Saturday, April 20, 2019
2:00 - 4:00
Saturday, April 20, 2019
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, April 21, 2019
2:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, April 23, 2019
5:00 - 6:00
Wednesday, April 24, 2019
4:00 - 6:00
Thursday, April 25, 2019
2:00 - 4:00
Saturday, April 27, 2019
2:00 - 4:00
Saturday, April 27, 2019
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, April 28, 2019
2:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, April 30, 2019
5:00 - 6:00
Saturday, May 4, 2019
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, May 5, 2019
2:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, May 7, 2019
5:00 - 6:00
Saturday, May 11, 2019
10:30 - 12:30
Saturday, May 11, 2019
2:00 - 4:00
Saturday, May 11, 2019
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, May 12, 2019
2:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, May 14, 2019
1:00 - 2:00
Tuesday, May 14, 2019
5:00 - 6:00
Saturday, May 18, 2019
2:00 - 4:00
Saturday, May 18, 2019
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, May 19, 2019
2:00 - 4:00
Saturday, May 25, 2019
2:00 - 4:00
Saturday, May 25, 2019
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, May 26, 2019
2:00 - 4:00
Thursday, May 30, 2019
1:30 - 4:00
Treasure Island Workshop
800 Avenue H and 11th Street, near the Island Cove Market
Saturday, June 1, 2019
2:00 - 4:00
Saturday, June 1, 2019
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, June 2, 2019
2:00 - 4:00
Thursday, June 6, 2019
1:30 - 4:00
Treasure Island Workshop
800 Avenue H and 11th Street, near the Island Cove Market
Saturday, June 8, 2019
2:00 - 4:00
Saturday, June 8, 2019
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, June 9, 2019
2:00 - 4:00
Saturday, June 15, 2019
2:00 - 4:00
Saturday, June 15, 2019
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, June 16, 2019
2:00 - 4:00
Thursday, June 20, 2019
1:30 - 4:00
Treasure Island Workshop
800 Avenue H and 11th Street, near the Island Cove Market
Saturday, June 22, 2019
2:00 - 4:00
Saturday, June 22, 2019
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, June 23, 2019
2:00 - 4:00
Thursday, June 27, 2019
1:30 - 4:00
Treasure Island Workshop
800 Avenue H and 11th Street, near the Island Cove Market
Saturday, June 29, 2019
2:00 - 4:00
Saturday, June 29, 2019
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, June 30, 2019
2:00 - 4:00
Saturday, July 6, 2019
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, July 7, 2019
2:00 - 4:00
Saturday, July 13, 2019
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, July 14, 2019
2:00 - 4:00
Thursday, July 18, 2019
1:30 - 4:00
Treasure Island Workshop
800 Avenue H and 11th Street, near the Island Cove Market
Saturday, July 20, 2019
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, July 21, 2019
2:00 - 4:00
Thursday, July 25, 2019
1:30 - 4:00
Treasure Island Workshop
800 Avenue H and 11th Street, near the Island Cove Market
Saturday, July 27, 2019
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, July 28, 2019
2:00 - 4:00
Saturday, August 3, 2019
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, August 4, 2019
2:00 - 4:00
Thursday, August 8, 2019
1:30 - 4:00
Treasure Island Workshop
800 Avenue H and 11th Street, near the Island Cove Market
Saturday, August 10, 2019
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, August 11, 2019
2:00 - 4:00
Saturday, August 17, 2019
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, August 18, 2019
2:00 - 4:00
Saturday, August 24, 2019
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, August 25, 2019
2:00 - 4:00
Saturday, August 31, 2019
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, September 1, 2019
2:00 - 4:00
Saturday, September 7, 2019
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, September 8, 2019
2:00 - 4:00
Saturday, September 14, 2019
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, September 15, 2019
2:00 - 4:00
Saturday, September 21, 2019
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, September 22, 2019
2:00 - 4:00
Saturday, September 28, 2019
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, September 29, 2019
2:00 - 4:00
Saturday, October 5, 2019
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, October 6, 2019
2:00 - 4:00
Saturday, October 12, 2019
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, October 13, 2019
2:00 - 4:00
Saturday, October 19, 2019
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, October 20, 2019
2:00 - 4:00
Saturday, October 26, 2019
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, October 27, 2019
2:00 - 4:00
Saturday, November 2, 2019
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, November 3, 2019
2:00 - 4:00
Saturday, November 9, 2019
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, November 10, 2019
2:00 - 4:00
Saturday, November 16, 2019
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, November 17, 2019
2:00 - 4:00
Saturday, November 23, 2019
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, November 24, 2019
2:00 - 4:00
Saturday, November 30, 2019
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, December 1, 2019
2:00 - 4:00
Saturday, December 7, 2019
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, December 8, 2019
2:00 - 4:00
Saturday, December 14, 2019
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, December 15, 2019
2:00 - 4:00
Saturday, December 21, 2019
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, December 22, 2019
2:00 - 4:00
Saturday, December 28, 2019
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, December 29, 2019
2:00 - 4:00

*Funded by Friends of the San Francisco Public Library.

Take our survey