Calendar

Events, Exhibits, and Classes





Month View
June 2019
SMTWTFS
1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30

Unless otherwise noted all programs will be presented in English. All programs and events are free and open to the public.

Results 1 - 336 for Tuesday, June 25, 2019 - Thursday, December 31, 2020
Click on for more info
Wednesday, June 26, 2019
10:30 - 11:30
Thursday, June 27, 2019
1:30 - 4:00
Treasure Island Workshop
800 Avenue H and 11th Street, near the Island Cove Market
Saturday, June 29, 2019
2:00 - 4:00
Saturday, June 29, 2019
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, June 30, 2019
2:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, July 3, 2019
10:30 - 11:30
Friday, July 5, 2019
4:00 - 5:00
Saturday, July 6, 2019
2:00 - 4:00
Saturday, July 6, 2019
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, July 7, 2019
2:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, July 10, 2019
10:30 - 11:30
Friday, July 12, 2019
4:00 - 5:00
Saturday, July 13, 2019
2:00 - 4:00
Saturday, July 13, 2019
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, July 14, 2019
2:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, July 17, 2019
10:30 - 11:30
Thursday, July 18, 2019
1:30 - 4:00
Treasure Island Workshop
800 Avenue H and 11th Street, near the Island Cove Market
Thursday, July 18, 2019
2:00 - 4:00
Thursday, July 18, 2019
6:30 - 8:30
Friday, July 19, 2019
2:00 - 4:00
Friday, July 19, 2019
4:00 - 5:00
Saturday, July 20, 2019
2:00 - 4:00
Saturday, July 20, 2019
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, July 21, 2019
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, July 21, 2019
3:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, July 24, 2019
10:30 - 11:30
Wednesday, July 24, 2019
7:00 - 8:00
Thursday, July 25, 2019
1:30 - 4:00
Treasure Island Workshop
800 Avenue H and 11th Street, near the Island Cove Market
Friday, July 26, 2019
4:00 - 5:00
Saturday, July 27, 2019
2:00 - 4:00
Saturday, July 27, 2019
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, July 28, 2019
2:00 - 4:00
Saturday, August 3, 2019
2:00 - 4:00
Saturday, August 3, 2019
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, August 4, 2019
2:00 - 4:00
Thursday, August 8, 2019
1:30 - 4:00
Treasure Island Workshop
800 Avenue H and 11th Street, near the Island Cove Market
Saturday, August 10, 2019
2:00 - 4:00
Saturday, August 10, 2019
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, August 11, 2019
2:00 - 4:00
Saturday, August 17, 2019
2:00 - 4:00
Saturday, August 17, 2019
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, August 18, 2019
2:00 - 4:00
Saturday, August 24, 2019
2:00 - 4:00
Saturday, August 24, 2019
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, August 25, 2019
2:00 - 4:00
Saturday, August 31, 2019
2:00 - 4:00
Saturday, August 31, 2019
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, September 1, 2019
2:00 - 4:00
Saturday, September 7, 2019
2:00 - 4:00
Saturday, September 7, 2019
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, September 8, 2019
2:00 - 4:00
Saturday, September 14, 2019
2:00 - 4:00
Saturday, September 14, 2019
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, September 15, 2019
2:00 - 4:00
Saturday, September 21, 2019
2:00 - 4:00
Saturday, September 21, 2019
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, September 22, 2019
2:00 - 4:00
Saturday, September 28, 2019
2:00 - 4:00
Saturday, September 28, 2019
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, September 29, 2019
2:00 - 4:00
Saturday, October 5, 2019
2:00 - 4:00
Saturday, October 5, 2019
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, October 6, 2019
2:00 - 4:00
Saturday, October 12, 2019
2:00 - 4:00
Saturday, October 12, 2019
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, October 13, 2019
2:00 - 4:00
Saturday, October 19, 2019
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, October 20, 2019
2:00 - 4:00
Saturday, October 26, 2019
2:00 - 4:00
Saturday, October 26, 2019
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, October 27, 2019
2:00 - 4:00
Saturday, November 2, 2019
2:00 - 4:00
Saturday, November 2, 2019
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, November 3, 2019
2:00 - 4:00
Saturday, November 9, 2019
2:00 - 4:00
Saturday, November 9, 2019
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, November 10, 2019
2:00 - 4:00
Saturday, November 16, 2019
2:00 - 4:00
Saturday, November 16, 2019
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, November 17, 2019
2:00 - 4:00
Saturday, November 23, 2019
2:00 - 4:00
Saturday, November 23, 2019
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, November 24, 2019
2:00 - 4:00
Saturday, November 30, 2019
2:00 - 4:00
Saturday, November 30, 2019
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, December 1, 2019
2:00 - 4:00
Saturday, December 7, 2019
2:00 - 4:00
Saturday, December 7, 2019
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, December 8, 2019
2:00 - 4:00
Saturday, December 14, 2019
2:00 - 4:00
Saturday, December 14, 2019
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, December 15, 2019
2:00 - 4:00
Saturday, December 21, 2019
2:00 - 4:00
Saturday, December 21, 2019
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, December 22, 2019
2:00 - 4:00
Saturday, December 28, 2019
2:00 - 4:00
Saturday, December 28, 2019
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, December 29, 2019
2:00 - 4:00

*Funded by Friends of the San Francisco Public Library.

Take our survey