Calendar

Events, Exhibits, and Classes





Month View
July 2017
SMTWTFS
1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031

Unless otherwise noted all programs will be presented in English. All programs and events are free and open to the public.

Results 1 - 690 for Thursday, July 27, 2017 - Saturday, March 30, 2019
Click on for more info
Thursday, July 27, 2017
2:00 - 4:00
Saturday, July 29, 2017
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, July 30, 2017
2:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, August 2, 2017
3:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, August 2, 2017
4:00 - 5:00
Thursday, August 3, 2017
2:00 - 4:00
Saturday, August 5, 2017
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, August 6, 2017
2:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, August 8, 2017
1:00 - 1:45
Wednesday, August 9, 2017
4:00 - 5:00
Saturday, August 12, 2017
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, August 13, 2017
2:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, August 16, 2017
4:00 - 5:00
Wednesday, August 16, 2017
6:30 - 8:00
Thursday, August 17, 2017
2:00 - 4:00
Friday, August 18, 2017
4:00 - 5:30
Saturday, August 19, 2017
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, August 20, 2017
2:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, August 23, 2017
4:00 - 5:00
Friday, August 25, 2017
4:00 - 5:30
Saturday, August 26, 2017
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, August 27, 2017
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, August 27, 2017
3:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, August 30, 2017
4:00 - 5:00
Thursday, August 31, 2017
2:00 - 4:00
Saturday, September 2, 2017
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, September 3, 2017
2:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, September 6, 2017
3:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, September 6, 2017
4:00 - 5:00
Saturday, September 9, 2017
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, September 10, 2017
2:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, September 12, 2017
1:00 - 1:45
Wednesday, September 13, 2017
4:00 - 5:00
Saturday, September 16, 2017
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, September 17, 2017
2:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, September 20, 2017
4:00 - 5:00
Wednesday, September 20, 2017
6:30 - 8:00
Saturday, September 23, 2017
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, September 24, 2017
2:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, September 27, 2017
4:00 - 5:00
Saturday, September 30, 2017
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, October 1, 2017
2:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, October 4, 2017
3:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, October 4, 2017
4:00 - 5:00
Saturday, October 7, 2017
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, October 8, 2017
2:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, October 10, 2017
1:00 - 1:45
Wednesday, October 11, 2017
4:00 - 5:00
Saturday, October 14, 2017
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, October 15, 2017
2:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, October 18, 2017
4:00 - 5:00
Wednesday, October 18, 2017
6:30 - 8:00
Saturday, October 21, 2017
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, October 22, 2017
2:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, October 25, 2017
4:00 - 5:00
Saturday, October 28, 2017
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, October 29, 2017
2:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, November 1, 2017
3:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, November 1, 2017
4:00 - 5:00
Saturday, November 4, 2017
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, November 5, 2017
2:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, November 8, 2017
4:00 - 5:00
Saturday, November 11, 2017
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, November 12, 2017
2:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, November 14, 2017
1:00 - 1:45
Wednesday, November 15, 2017
4:00 - 5:00
Wednesday, November 15, 2017
6:30 - 8:00
Saturday, November 18, 2017
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, November 19, 2017
2:00 - 4:00
Saturday, November 25, 2017
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, November 26, 2017
2:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, November 29, 2017
4:00 - 5:00
Saturday, December 2, 2017
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, December 3, 2017
2:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, December 6, 2017
3:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, December 6, 2017
4:00 - 5:00
Saturday, December 9, 2017
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, December 10, 2017
2:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, December 12, 2017
1:00 - 1:45
Wednesday, December 13, 2017
4:00 - 5:00
Saturday, December 16, 2017
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, December 17, 2017
2:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, December 20, 2017
6:30 - 8:00
Saturday, December 23, 2017
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, December 24, 2017
2:00 - 4:00
Saturday, December 30, 2017
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, December 31, 2017
2:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, January 9, 2018
1:00 - 1:45
Tuesday, February 13, 2018
1:00 - 1:45
Tuesday, March 13, 2018
1:00 - 1:45
Tuesday, April 10, 2018
1:00 - 1:45
Tuesday, May 8, 2018
1:00 - 1:45
Tuesday, June 12, 2018
1:00 - 1:45

*Funded by Friends of the San Francisco Public Library.

Take our survey