Calendar

Events, Exhibits, and Classes





Month View
September 2018
SMTWTFS
1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30

Unless otherwise noted all programs will be presented in English. All programs and events are free and open to the public.

Results 1 - 195 for Thursday, September 20, 2018 - Tuesday, August 27, 2019
Click on for more info
Thursday, September 20, 2018
2:00 - 3:00
Thursday, September 20, 2018
2:00 - 4:00
Thursday, September 20, 2018
4:00 - 5:00
Sunday, September 23, 2018
2:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, September 25, 2018
2:30 - 3:30
Thursday, September 27, 2018
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, September 30, 2018
2:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, October 3, 2018
6:30 - 8:00
Sunday, October 7, 2018
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, October 7, 2018
2:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, October 9, 2018
10:00 - 11:00
Tuesday, October 9, 2018
1:00 - 2:00
Wednesday, October 10, 2018
4:00 - 6:00
Wednesday, October 10, 2018
6:00 - 7:00
Thursday, October 11, 2018
2:00 - 4:00
Thursday, October 11, 2018
3:00 - 4:00
Saturday, October 13, 2018
10:00 - 12:00
Sunday, October 14, 2018
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, October 14, 2018
2:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, October 17, 2018
4:00 - 6:00
Wednesday, October 17, 2018
6:30 - 8:30
Saturday, October 20, 2018
10:00 - 12:00
Sunday, October 21, 2018
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, October 21, 2018
2:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, October 24, 2018
4:00 - 6:00
Sunday, October 28, 2018
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, October 28, 2018
2:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, October 30, 2018
2:00 - 3:00
Sunday, November 4, 2018
2:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, November 13, 2018
1:00 - 2:00
Sunday, November 18, 2018
2:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, November 21, 2018
6:30 - 8:30
Sunday, November 25, 2018
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, December 2, 2018
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, December 9, 2018
2:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, December 11, 2018
1:00 - 2:00
Sunday, December 16, 2018
2:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, December 19, 2018
6:30 - 8:30
Sunday, December 23, 2018
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, December 30, 2018
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, January 6, 2019
2:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, January 8, 2019
1:00 - 2:00
Sunday, January 13, 2019
2:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, January 16, 2019
6:30 - 8:30
Sunday, January 20, 2019
2:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, February 12, 2019
1:00 - 2:00
Wednesday, February 20, 2019
6:30 - 8:30
Tuesday, March 12, 2019
1:00 - 2:00
Wednesday, March 20, 2019
6:30 - 8:30
Wednesday, April 17, 2019
6:30 - 8:30
Wednesday, May 15, 2019
6:30 - 8:30
Wednesday, June 19, 2019
6:30 - 8:30

*Funded by Friends of the San Francisco Public Library.

Take our survey