Calendar

Events, Exhibits, and Classes





Month View
December 2018
SMTWTFS
1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031

Unless otherwise noted all programs will be presented in English. All programs and events are free and open to the public.

Results 1 - 352 for Saturday, December 15, 2018 - Tuesday, December 31, 2019
Click on for more info
Saturday, December 15, 2018
2:00 - 4:00
Saturday, December 15, 2018
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, December 16, 2018
2:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, December 19, 2018
4:00 - 6:00
Wednesday, December 19, 2018
5:00 - 7:00
Thursday, December 20, 2018
2:00 - 4:00
Saturday, December 22, 2018
2:00 - 4:00
Saturday, December 22, 2018
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, December 23, 2018
2:00 - 4:00
Thursday, December 27, 2018
2:00 - 4:00
Thursday, December 27, 2018
3:30 - 4:30
Saturday, December 29, 2018
2:00 - 4:00
Saturday, December 29, 2018
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, December 30, 2018
2:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, January 2, 2019
6:30 - 8:00
Thursday, January 3, 2019
2:00 - 4:00
Saturday, January 5, 2019
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, January 6, 2019
2:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, January 8, 2019
10:00 - 11:00
Tuesday, January 8, 2019
1:00 - 2:00
Wednesday, January 9, 2019
4:00 - 6:00
Wednesday, January 9, 2019
4:00 - 6:00
Wednesday, January 9, 2019
6:00 - 7:00
Thursday, January 10, 2019
2:00 - 4:00
Thursday, January 10, 2019
3:00 - 4:00
Saturday, January 12, 2019
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, January 13, 2019
2:00 - 3:00
Sunday, January 13, 2019
2:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, January 16, 2019
1:30 - 3:30
Wednesday, January 16, 2019
4:00 - 6:00
Thursday, January 17, 2019
2:00 - 3:00
Thursday, January 17, 2019
2:00 - 4:00
Thursday, January 17, 2019
3:00 - 4:00
Saturday, January 19, 2019
10:30 - 12:30
Saturday, January 19, 2019
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, January 20, 2019
2:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, January 23, 2019
4:00 - 6:00
Wednesday, January 23, 2019
4:00 - 6:00
Thursday, January 24, 2019
2:00 - 4:00
Saturday, January 26, 2019
10:30 - 12:30
Saturday, January 26, 2019
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, January 27, 2019
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, January 27, 2019
3:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, January 30, 2019
4:00 - 6:00
Wednesday, January 30, 2019
6:00 - 8:00
Thursday, January 31, 2019
2:00 - 4:00
Saturday, February 2, 2019
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, February 3, 2019
2:00 - 4:00
Saturday, February 9, 2019
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, February 10, 2019
2:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, February 12, 2019
1:00 - 2:00
Saturday, February 16, 2019
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, February 17, 2019
2:00 - 4:00
Saturday, February 23, 2019
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, February 24, 2019
2:00 - 4:00
Saturday, March 2, 2019
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, March 3, 2019
2:00 - 4:00
Saturday, March 9, 2019
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, March 10, 2019
2:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, March 12, 2019
1:00 - 2:00
Saturday, March 16, 2019
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, March 17, 2019
2:00 - 4:00
Saturday, March 23, 2019
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, March 24, 2019
2:00 - 4:00
Saturday, March 30, 2019
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, March 31, 2019
2:00 - 4:00
Saturday, April 6, 2019
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, April 7, 2019
2:00 - 4:00
Saturday, April 13, 2019
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, April 14, 2019
2:00 - 4:00
Saturday, April 20, 2019
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, April 21, 2019
2:00 - 4:00
Saturday, April 27, 2019
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, April 28, 2019
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, May 5, 2019
2:00 - 4:00
Saturday, May 11, 2019
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, May 12, 2019
2:00 - 4:00
Saturday, May 18, 2019
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, May 19, 2019
2:00 - 4:00
Saturday, May 25, 2019
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, May 26, 2019
2:00 - 4:00
Saturday, June 1, 2019
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, June 2, 2019
2:00 - 4:00
Saturday, June 8, 2019
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, June 9, 2019
2:00 - 4:00
Saturday, June 15, 2019
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, June 16, 2019
2:00 - 4:00
Saturday, June 22, 2019
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, June 23, 2019
2:00 - 4:00
Saturday, June 29, 2019
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, June 30, 2019
2:00 - 4:00
Saturday, July 6, 2019
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, July 7, 2019
2:00 - 4:00
Saturday, July 13, 2019
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, July 14, 2019
2:00 - 4:00
Saturday, July 20, 2019
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, July 21, 2019
2:00 - 4:00
Saturday, July 27, 2019
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, July 28, 2019
2:00 - 4:00
Saturday, August 3, 2019
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, August 4, 2019
2:00 - 4:00
Saturday, August 10, 2019
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, August 11, 2019
2:00 - 4:00
Saturday, August 17, 2019
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, August 18, 2019
2:00 - 4:00
Saturday, August 24, 2019
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, August 25, 2019
2:00 - 4:00
Saturday, August 31, 2019
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, September 1, 2019
2:00 - 4:00
Saturday, September 7, 2019
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, September 8, 2019
2:00 - 4:00
Saturday, September 14, 2019
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, September 15, 2019
2:00 - 4:00
Saturday, September 21, 2019
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, September 22, 2019
2:00 - 4:00
Saturday, September 28, 2019
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, September 29, 2019
2:00 - 4:00
Saturday, October 5, 2019
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, October 6, 2019
2:00 - 4:00
Saturday, October 12, 2019
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, October 13, 2019
2:00 - 4:00
Saturday, October 19, 2019
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, October 20, 2019
2:00 - 4:00
Saturday, October 26, 2019
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, October 27, 2019
2:00 - 4:00
Saturday, November 2, 2019
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, November 3, 2019
2:00 - 4:00
Saturday, November 9, 2019
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, November 10, 2019
2:00 - 4:00
Saturday, November 16, 2019
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, November 17, 2019
2:00 - 4:00
Saturday, November 23, 2019
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, November 24, 2019
2:00 - 4:00
Saturday, November 30, 2019
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, December 1, 2019
2:00 - 4:00
Saturday, December 7, 2019
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, December 8, 2019
2:00 - 4:00
Saturday, December 14, 2019
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, December 15, 2019
2:00 - 4:00
Saturday, December 21, 2019
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, December 22, 2019
2:00 - 4:00
Saturday, December 28, 2019
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, December 29, 2019
2:00 - 4:00

*Funded by Friends of the San Francisco Public Library.

Take our survey