Calendar

Events, Exhibits, and Classes





Month View
January 2018
SMTWTFS
123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031

Unless otherwise noted all programs will be presented in English. All programs and events are free and open to the public.

Results 1 - 410 for Tuesday, January 23, 2018 - Monday, December 30, 2019
Click on for more info
Tuesday, January 23, 2018
3:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, January 23, 2018
4:00 - 6:00
Thursday, January 25, 2018
1:00 - 2:30
Thursday, January 25, 2018
2:00 - 4:00
Thursday, January 25, 2018
6:30 - 8:30
Friday, January 26, 2018
4:00 - 5:30
Sunday, January 28, 2018
2:00 - 3:00
Sunday, January 28, 2018
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, January 28, 2018
2:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, January 30, 2018
4:00 - 6:00
Thursday, February 1, 2018
1:00 - 2:30
Thursday, February 1, 2018
6:30 - 8:30
Friday, February 2, 2018
4:00 - 5:30
Saturday, February 3, 2018
3:30 - 4:30
Sunday, February 4, 2018
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, February 4, 2018
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, February 4, 2018
2:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, February 6, 2018
4:00 - 5:00
Tuesday, February 6, 2018
4:00 - 6:00
Thursday, February 8, 2018
1:00 - 2:30
Thursday, February 8, 2018
2:00 - 4:00
Thursday, February 8, 2018
6:30 - 8:30
Thursday, February 8, 2018
7:00 - 8:00
Friday, February 9, 2018
4:00 - 5:30
Sunday, February 11, 2018
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, February 11, 2018
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, February 11, 2018
2:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, February 13, 2018
4:00 - 6:00
Wednesday, February 14, 2018
6:00 - 7:00
Thursday, February 15, 2018
1:00 - 2:30
Thursday, February 15, 2018
2:00 - 3:00
Friday, February 16, 2018
4:00 - 5:30
Saturday, February 17, 2018
2:00 - 3:30
Saturday, February 17, 2018
3:00 - 4:00
Sunday, February 18, 2018
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, February 18, 2018
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, February 18, 2018
2:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, February 20, 2018
4:00 - 6:00
Wednesday, February 21, 2018
6:30 - 8:30
Thursday, February 22, 2018
1:00 - 2:30
Thursday, February 22, 2018
2:00 - 4:00
Thursday, February 22, 2018
6:30 - 8:30
Friday, February 23, 2018
4:00 - 5:30
Sunday, February 25, 2018
1:30 - 3:00
Sunday, February 25, 2018
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, February 25, 2018
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, February 25, 2018
2:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, February 27, 2018
4:00 - 6:00
Thursday, March 1, 2018
1:00 - 2:30
Thursday, March 1, 2018
6:30 - 8:30
Sunday, March 4, 2018
2:00 - 4:00
Thursday, March 8, 2018
1:00 - 2:30
Thursday, March 8, 2018
6:30 - 8:30
Sunday, March 11, 2018
2:00 - 4:00
Thursday, March 15, 2018
1:00 - 2:30
Thursday, March 15, 2018
6:30 - 8:30
Saturday, March 17, 2018
3:00 - 4:00
Sunday, March 18, 2018
2:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, March 21, 2018
6:30 - 8:30
Thursday, March 22, 2018
1:00 - 2:30
Thursday, March 22, 2018
6:30 - 8:30
Sunday, March 25, 2018
2:00 - 4:00
Thursday, March 29, 2018
1:00 - 2:30
Thursday, March 29, 2018
6:30 - 8:30
Sunday, April 1, 2018
2:00 - 4:00
Thursday, April 5, 2018
1:00 - 2:30
Thursday, April 5, 2018
6:30 - 8:30
Sunday, April 8, 2018
2:00 - 4:00
Thursday, April 12, 2018
1:00 - 2:30
Thursday, April 12, 2018
6:30 - 8:30
Sunday, April 15, 2018
2:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, April 18, 2018
6:30 - 8:30
Thursday, April 19, 2018
1:00 - 2:30
Sunday, April 22, 2018
2:00 - 4:00
Thursday, April 26, 2018
1:00 - 2:30
Thursday, April 26, 2018
6:30 - 8:30
Sunday, April 29, 2018
2:00 - 4:00
Thursday, May 3, 2018
1:00 - 2:30
Thursday, May 3, 2018
6:30 - 8:30
Sunday, May 6, 2018
2:00 - 4:00
Thursday, May 10, 2018
1:00 - 2:30
Thursday, May 10, 2018
6:30 - 8:30
Sunday, May 13, 2018
2:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, May 16, 2018
6:30 - 8:30
Thursday, May 17, 2018
1:00 - 2:30
Thursday, May 17, 2018
6:30 - 8:30
Sunday, May 20, 2018
2:00 - 4:00
Thursday, May 24, 2018
1:00 - 2:30
Sunday, May 27, 2018
2:00 - 4:00
Thursday, May 31, 2018
1:00 - 2:30
Sunday, June 3, 2018
2:00 - 4:00
Thursday, June 7, 2018
1:00 - 2:30
Sunday, June 10, 2018
2:00 - 4:00
Thursday, June 14, 2018
1:00 - 2:30
Sunday, June 17, 2018
2:00 - 4:00
Thursday, June 21, 2018
1:00 - 2:30
Sunday, June 24, 2018
2:00 - 4:00
Thursday, June 28, 2018
1:00 - 2:30
Sunday, July 1, 2018
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, July 8, 2018
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, July 15, 2018
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, July 22, 2018
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, July 29, 2018
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, August 5, 2018
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, August 12, 2018
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, August 19, 2018
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, August 26, 2018
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, September 2, 2018
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, September 9, 2018
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, September 16, 2018
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, September 23, 2018
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, September 30, 2018
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, October 7, 2018
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, October 14, 2018
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, October 21, 2018
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, October 28, 2018
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, November 4, 2018
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, November 11, 2018
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, November 18, 2018
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, November 25, 2018
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, December 2, 2018
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, December 9, 2018
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, December 16, 2018
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, December 23, 2018
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, December 30, 2018
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, January 6, 2019
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, January 13, 2019
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, January 20, 2019
2:00 - 4:00

*Funded by Friends of the San Francisco Public Library.

Take our survey